How to remove a user from an organisation

Have more questions? Submit a request

User that have Admin access to an organisation can remove users from it by following the steps below:

1. Click on the Organisation icon on the sidebar menu of the dashboard.

2. Click on Team members below TEAM AND SECURITY.

Remove_user_1.png

3. Either scroll until you find the team member you want to remove or type command/ctrl F and enter their email address. Once you have located them, click on the bin icon.

Remove_user_2.png

4. You will need to confirm that you would like to remove the team member. Once the user has been removed, they will immediately lose access to your organisation on the Root dashboard.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful