How to archive a role within your organisation

Have more questions? Submit a request

 

If you need to remove a role:

1. Click on the Organisation icon on the sidebar menu and select Roles.

2. Navigate to the relevant role.

Archive_role_1.png

2. Click on the menu.

Archive_role_2.png

3. Click Archive.

Archive_role_3.1.png

If a role has users assigned to it, you  will need to reassign the users to an existing role before the role can be archived.

Archive_role_3.2.png

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful