When a note has been added to a claim, it will be displayed in the Notes log on the claim.
If no notes have been added to the claim yet, you’ll be able to click New note in the Notes log to add a note.
If a note has already been added, click Create note at the top of the claim to add another note.
Along with the note the below information will be saved:
- The time and date that the note was added.
- The name and role of the user that added the note.